Reviewer2536731

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUF717 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good value for the price

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this sunscreen when I actually remember to use it . . . It is fairly light, and absorbs well. Also, it is way cheaper here than at Whole Foods!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chalky, does not mix well, unpleasant taste.

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I could not get this to blend with anything cold. I had to shake it up a lot and then drink it really fast before it settled. I also found the taste to be very strong and unpleasant even in a smoothie. I have never purchased protein before so maybe they all taste bad and this is better than others, I don't have anything to compare it to. Hopefully I will find other things to mix it with so I can actually stand to drink it and it won't go to waste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works fine

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this brush a little scratchy, but I am new to the whole brushing thing so maybe my skin is just wimpy. It seems to work fine and the handle length is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value!

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this cream so far. The price was good and it seems to work. I wasn't looking for anything miraculous, but this does moisturize which gets rid of the tiny lines I get from squinting in the sun. I think it works about the same as the Mary Kay stuff I was using before, but with less unpronounceable ingredients :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with these. Since it is just once per day I don't forget to take them as often . . . also, I think they smell better than what I was taking before so that makes taking them easier. I was taking a different product in my first trimester, and wish I had had these then when I was feeling so yucky!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this! The design is nice and it seals really tight so I end up using it for drinks I don't even need to blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this! The design is nice and it seals really tight so I end up using it for drinks I don't even need to blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy to take flavor

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The flavor is better than I expected. Sometimes I mix it into juice or something and it is barely noticeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff!

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The tint in this looked weird at first, and I was afraid it would turn me a funny color because my skin is pretty fair, but once it was rubbed in it wasn't bad. It is nice to see where you are putting it so you don't miss spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

green tea

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It's green tea. Nothing super exciting about it, but the price is good! The foil bag it is sealed in is not resealable so I ended up having to put it in a different bag after I had opened it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used this much yet, but it seems fine. It looks a little chunky in the bottle and leaves a residue in my cup, but I called the manufactures and they said that is normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very succinct. Not sure if I learned anything new, but it was a good reminder to eat right and good tips on improving fertility.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives