Reviewer2536898

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIS188 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Energy

Posted on Oct 14, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will be buying this product again because it helps with my energy level. I have a sit-down job and it's hard for me to lose weight, sometimes feeling sluggish from poor diet and no excercise. But taking this in the middle of the day helps to get the energy to go to workout or on that walk after work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Plant Protein Powder

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this product! I love everything about it. We also bought the Green too and I like the way I feel hours after having a smoothie with this powder in it. Very satisfying. We will be back for more! I'm just glad I bought two...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This one's for me

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've never been one to color my hair but one day decided to try. I chose this brand because of the ingredients, how they are natural. I have allergies to a lot of hair products and was concerned about this one. To my delight, it is very gentle, no itchy or burning side effects! Better yet, I love the color and how it covered the gray. Everyone asked me if I had highlighted my hair. Nope, just one application (1/2 bottle) for 30-min and it's beautiful. I love the way it lasts also, it looks natural they way it fades and doesn't leave a blunt "line" along the hairline.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Protein Powder

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was the first time using this product. I've used another protein powder that is from peas and other veggies and I really liked it. Was told by an OD to try whey. This product doesn't dissolve as well as I expected from reading some comments, unlike the other powder we usually get. I do like the taste, however, and it doesn't overpower the veggies or fruits we put in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Undecided

Posted on Feb 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A doctor recommended I take 1200 mg of calcium a day. I bought these to supplement the multi we bought. For two days I took three a day and every system in my body slowed down. I felt really bad. So I stopped for a week and began again with one every other day. Seems to be alright so far but I'm not sure I'll make it up to the amount the doctor wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

satisfying

Posted on Oct 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked having these bars around for when I had to grab something quick for later. They are satisfying in a nice way. I felt good after eating the whole bar. Sustained me for hours!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vit C

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our colds have lasted one day! We also take garlic and watch what we eat, but this is a boost and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spice o life

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that the price is good and it comes in a glass bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love the taste of these sunflower seeds. My husband usually doesn't care for their taste, but this brand has him snacking healthier now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For those times when we don't use our blender, which makes my favorite smoothies, this blender bottle is a perfect alternative. I love the way it mixes. The only blip I found was the powder gets caught up in the spout. We haven't worked out that little catch, but I'm sure we will.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Undecided

Posted on Feb 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've started taking this as an experiment for three months. Doctors are tired of my "postponing" taking high cholesterol medication saying they are "benign". Five years ago I began changing my eating habits and increasing the amount of activity per day. My "bad" cholesterol was 265 when I started, now it is 160. They say I have to bring it down below 100 and they think it's impossible. I don't, I know there are still improvements to make with diet and this supplement is one of them. I also may have to stop going to doctors! ;)) I like that idea best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feeling great

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We've been taking Garden of Life, Vitamin Code for over a year now and we noticed a difference within weeks. Once we ran out and didn't like being without them. It is a great addition to our diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives