Reviewer2537702

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAD867 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Gentle on my tummy

Posted on May 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the ONLY vitamins that don't make me get an upset stomach -- pregnant or not. I started taking them more than a year prior to getting pregnant simply because I could tolerate them. Every brand I've tried -- and there have been countless -- make me feel ill. Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Way too thick

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have shorter hair this might be ok, but with longer hait it's darn near impossible to use. It's way too thick it feels like I'm wrestling my fine, long hair rather than conditioning it. Was difficult to rinse out easily. Ended up tossing it out after it sat unused for about a year. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Toddler finds it tasty

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My toddler loves to eat her "bite-a-min" daily. It's hard to tell her "no" when she wants another. And another. lol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great not gritty

Posted on May 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I had tried many soy and rice protein powder supplements and was never really happy with them. They would either be gritty or clumpy or just not taste good. Plus I kind of wanted to reduce some of my soy intake while I was pregnant. While shopping at Whole Foods one day a woman working in that aisle recommended this protein powder and told me that I could return it if I didn't like it. I gave it a whirl and was very pleasantly surprised! No grit, no clumps, and its flavor blends right into whatever fruits and/or juices I included in my drink. Excellent source of plant-based protein. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing and delicious

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been buying this tea for years and always have some on hand. It's so tasty and really does help soothe my throat whether it's from illness or hollering at a concert or sporting event. ;) Even my discerning children will drink this tea without complaint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing and Nourishing

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been enjoying this tea since 1999 and still love it. It's mild yet tasty and it relaxes me. Didn't notice a boost to my milk supply necessarily, but I feel good that this tea is nourishing and that'll pass along to baby through my milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mildly tart but good

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take and slightly tart, but very good and will buy again. I had bought a similar sublingual lozenge from Trader Joe's and it tasted awful! The kind of awful where your lips twist and your eyes cross involuntarily. lol Made me appreciate this brand all the more!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasteless and easy

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Drop on tongue, close mouth. Easy! :) It is virtually tasteless - even my picky husband doesn't complain. lol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best!

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was hesitant to buy this coconut oil because it comes in a plastic jar and I prefer glass, but I'm sooo glad that I decided to go with it. This is by far THE best coconut oil I've ever had. It's smooth, delicious, smells wonderful and works equally well on my face as a moisturizer or to saute veggies in a skillet. Will *definitely* be buying this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious and Nourishing

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Sprinkle on yogurt and salads or toss into smoothies. Nutty and mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy on my stomach & non-binding

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Many supplements upset my tummy, but not this one. I also haven't had any constipation issues from this brand. Easy to swallow and really helped raise my blood iron levels. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My kids and I all really liked this gum. Only complaint is that the flavor doesn't last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives