Reviewer2538127

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAJ279 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Avalon Lavender Toner

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm really liking this product! I have dry skin which is still acne prone. I'm not loving the strong lavender scent, but I'm am loving the results. My pores are smaller, making my skin smoother and younger looking. I thought the lavender would irritate my skin and I was wrong about that. True to their word "for sensitive skin", and yes, I would say it is hydrating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Quercetin, with Bromelain

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased this product to replace Now's Respir-All. The additional ingredients in Respir-All I already get through my multiple. Also saves money! I have found that taking Quercetin with Bromelain (first thing in the morning [minimum of 30 minutes before eating/drinking]} eliminates the need for all allergy prescriptions, including over-the-counter medications. I also use a saline nasal spray and/or nettle pot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really liked this sunscreen, even switched brands until I checked into the UVA protection. This product does not have a single ingredient proven to protect against UVA sun damage. I am back to looking for a new sunscreen. I've ordered ZIA Natural Skincare, Ultimates, Age-Defying Solar Care, Face, SPF 30 (contains 1% avobenzone for UVA). Also want to try Alba Bontanica, Very Emollient Sunblock, Facial, SPF 30 (contains 2% titanium dioxide for UVA). P.S. This product also has a fairly strong scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mill Creek Keratin Shampoo

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this shampoo to sooth my scalp. . .finally. Other shampoos would just dry out my scalp and I'd be itchy all the time. Allot of products address dry hair, but not dry scalp. Love the other goodies for my hair: keratin and panthenol. Also chamomile for soothing. Henna is a plus, great for enhancing your color (mine's natural with white "highlights"). Now notice where these items are on the ingredient list. . .at the top, top five actually. Try finding that in another product. Fragrance is subtle, not overpowering, just nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herbal Magic, Jasmine scent

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this. . .was searching for a deodorant to replace Mitchum (which I love and have used for years but wanted to get away from the aluminum based product). I did try Lavilin creme and found the application process to be messy (really needs to be rubbed in so as not to have white underarms). Lavilin did work okay. This works much better!! The jasmine scent is very subtle. Nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Henna Gold

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this shampoo allot. Makes my hair feel really soft and "lights" my natural color giving it a healthy glow. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite

Posted on May 25, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is our new favorite shampoo. Works for my dry scalp and my husband's oily hair. Is gentle and leaves hair shinny. The tea tree scent is subtle in the shampoo. Some tea tree products scent alone sting my eyes. This does not! And talk about loads of lather. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aura Cacia

Posted on May 30, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Superior lid (has an inset at the opening for better control when dispensing) over NOW brand. Will purchase Aura Cacia because of this feature. Also prefer organic (NOW was out of stock . . . which ended up being a good thing). I am starting to mix oils to make my own products and save lots of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brain Elevate

Posted on Aug 13, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure how much sharper my brain function is in reality...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glucosamine Sulfate

Posted on Aug 13, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Beats Move Free's Advanced Triple Strength Glucosamine Chondroitin product in effectiveness for much less $$

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flush-Free Niacin

Posted on Aug 13, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for heart health!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Respir-All

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product for respiratory health. I am a year round allergy sufferer (dust mites, mold, etc.) and find I can be Rx and medicine free by supporting my lungs in natural ways. Also us either "Ocean" nasal saline spray or a nedi pot. If I'm starting to get bronchitis, I add Air-Power (Guaifenesin Expectorant) avoiding antibiotics which I believe weaken my natural immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives