Reviewer2538485

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAH628 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Incredible

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this product to do exactly as it promises. It makes my face firmer and the fine lines around my mouth and cheeks have disappeared. Wonderful product. I also use the matching eye cream which also eliminates crows feet. Highly recommended, note that I have tried perhaps at least 30 different lines of product over the last 20 years, this is the best I have found to date.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really effective!

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put two drops in a small amount of water and my sons applied it to their acne once a day for a few days and it cleared up. I have also tried crab apple on other skin conditions, like eczema and rashes and it clears them up pretty much overnight. I highly recommend this essence for skin problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Quality

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very rich product and will remove the most stubborn of wrinkles. I use neat or mixed with my other skin creams.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic Product

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does exactly as it says. Removes crows feet wrinkles. I use matching wrinkle reverse serum for my face and it removed the wrinkles from my face. I have tried many different products, many high end and this product truly delivers. I am a convert to Derma E. now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful Quality Product

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy with these and take them daily. I have found my skin is beautiful and glowing now. I am also less tired and losing weight more easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for grieving

Posted on Jul 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was effective for my father who is hanging onto the past in an unhealthy way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A new fan of Derma E

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only recently discovered Derma E I am an official convert. I love the products, all have delivered what they say they will do and this is no exception. A beautiful oil that can be used neat at night or mixed in with other creams, I stir a teaspoon into my small jars of face cream to add that extra rich treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent results

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for my teenage sons, this is a reorder, they love it and say it is the best system for acne and pimples. They have tried everything believe me, but this product they wanted me to order again, to keep the acne at bay. It cleared up all their acne and they are using this system to maintain their clear skin. Miraculous and a highly recommended product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on May 12, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My teenage son said it made his body sedated and numb and he fell into a deep sleep. I personally found it quite nice and helped me relax ready for bed. Tasty combination of flavours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top quality

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with the quality of this oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A really nice book

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This book is easy to read, a great home reference book and has really pretty photos of the flowers and plants used in the making of the essential oils. I think every home should have this along with a selection of essential oils. Would make a nice gift too with an oil or two for someone interested in Aromatherapy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thrilled

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was thrilled with this product, rich oil, best defense against wrinkles and ageing. I use it neat at night or a teaspoon mixed in your regular moisturiser will make it an anti wrinkle cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives