Reviewer2538839

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOF205 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nice!

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love our sunday breakfast with a nice cup of Darjeeling tea...and even better when it`s organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I`ve only tried it for me and my son`s atopic skin. And it is working. It took some weeks before i experienced any difference, but now i do. Now more red, dry, sore and itchy skin. Everybody should have rescue cream at home!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I`ve never tried anything before, that has given me this kin of instant result! My energi levels has never been so good - ever! But wisely to follow the instructions, if you want to sleep at night!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This taste sweet and natural. I`ve used it for baking and for smoothies. Love it, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are just fantastic! We love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Impressed

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love it. Keeps me dry trough the day, smells nice, but not too much. Easy to use. And i dont have a itch no more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love it! I`ve used it instead of honey in my homemade breakfast cereals og baking so far...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best for me.

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was so happy to have found a great toothpaste without flouride og with a mild taste. And it`s effective to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good, organic coconut oil. Very good for both cooking and baking. I`ve also used it for making plain chocolate. I really love the coconut taste. But not in everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy!

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I`m so happy that i finally found Stevia. I use it for my cups of tea! Taste good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It gives the morning a good start! I love the scent of cinema! Taste really nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A new favorite!

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy this! Tastes really nice! Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives