Reviewer2540077

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOW722 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Cacao Nibs

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are great in my protein bars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Grass

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. I put some in all my smoothies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DHA Omega 3

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just starting taking this and I take 4 a day. They are a great vegan omega 3 product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calcium Mag softgels

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this product. I have been looking for something that is easy to take and dissolves best in my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Dry Vit E

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. These are hard for me to find and I am so happy to find them here in a large quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Cashews

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These were great and delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digest basic enzymes

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These were recommended to me and I find they work very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great cashews

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are always wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pumpkin seeds

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality pumpkin seeds!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Orgran buckwheat crisp read

Posted on Aug 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love this crisp bread! It is awesome! I ate almost half a package with sprouted organic almond butter on it. It is so light and crispy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ULTIMATE MEAL

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

PRETTY GOOD, BUT A BIT CHALKY FOR ME. IT CERTAINLY DOES HAVE ALL THAT WE REQUIRE IN A MEAL.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super chips

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are a very tasty snack! And healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives