July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2540126

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUN748 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Seems Like A Good One!

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been trying and using an assortment of things to improve my joint health so I don't know if this is working in combo with other things (like DMSO) but I felt a difference in my achy knee probably within days of beginning the use of the Cetyl Pure. My knee still 'cracks' but that stiffness and constant achiness is better by oh, about 80%. I just started my second bottle. Thumbs UP!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just Your Basic - and that's fine!

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just needed a basic Potassium because I was getting occasional muscle cramps and this seems to have done exactly what it's supposed to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perhaps it did not combine well with other supplements I take but I had to stop taking this due to digestive woes before I could tell whether it was of any benefit to my blood or not. However, I'm sure this product would do well for others. I take other Eclectic Institute herbs and think they are the finest herb supplements that are commercially available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific Daily Mulit-Vitamin

Posted on Oct 27, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When it was recommended that I add some Lutein to my daily regimen I came across these wonderful softgels that that contain 500 mcg. in the daily serving. I prefer this to any daily multi I've ever taken.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty Good.

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You were out of my usual fiber supplement so I tried this one. At first I was ecstatic but I have tightened up a bit since I began using it. Meanwhile, I will save a lot of money on toilet paper. :) What I'm planning on doing is balancing this one with my old fiber supplement to reach a happy medium. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One Positive vs Two Negatives

Posted on Mar 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took it for a little over 3 weeks to shelve this one. While I experienced a boost in energy, it gave me gas and screwed-up my digestion & bowel movement clock. The negatives far outweigh the positive but it might be just the thing for people with a compatible system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not For Me

Posted on Mar 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It took maybe a week for this one to set me back to searching. The worst of it was that it increased my urgency to urinate and I also woke up more frequently during the night. ProLobium shouldn't feel bad though, I've tried near a dozen different products so far with negative results...or no results at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not For Me

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't know if it was reacting to othere things I take but this seemed to give me headaches and didn't improve anything in the two trials I gave it. Don't take my word for it, it may work for others but it's not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great - I guess

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not a body builder but after investigating, thought it would be a good thing to add some Amino Acids to my supplements and I picked these because I liked the ingredients. And I'm prefectly happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just Plain Great

Posted on Oct 27, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

When you look at the label, this product actually contains very little dietary fiber but all the other digestive goodies that it has negates any concern one might have for what may look like missing fiber. I've been using this product for over 6 years. It is economical and produces excellent results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Keeper

Posted on Feb 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just a very good Calcium/Magnesium product. Let's hear it for Now Foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What's not to like?

Posted on Feb 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just a great, basic no frills Niacin. Another keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives