July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2540330

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VED500 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good baby lotion. i only use weleda for my baby, and never have any doubts that i am using the very best products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, the only diaper care you need. it is more expensive than other brands, but well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

have not tried

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

just found out i was pregnant when i got these, so i haven't tested them yet. hopefully they will keep for 9 months :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

goes on nicely, easy to use and comes with a great clean feeling afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My skinn feels amazing. this cream is an inexpensiv and great product. skin feels soft and well protected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice foaming cleanser. easy to use, one pump is enough and leaves face feeling clean and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good choice

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really really good atkins bars. they taste almost like the real thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My dog loves these

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My dog loves these. She would eat the whole bag if i let her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have not used this yet

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not used yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great products

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great starter set for weleda, and nice little gift to include for a baby gift .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives