Reviewer2540445

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAM230 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

very good

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm on my 3rd bottle and I have learned something --- Before you put it you should wash your face with a soap and don't put anything after that. Just pat dry (with a towel or tissue) and apply this product evenly(not to thinly). Wait until it's completely dry and you'll be able to peel it off quite easily. It feels a little bit oily so you may want to wash your face again. Well, I do...then normal procedure follows. The result is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very dissapointed...

Posted on May 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This item is hopeless. I've used 2 other colours(blaze&bloom) and they both had a nice minty flavour and the texture was OK. It seems I got the bad batch(7H29). Smells really bad, it's like a crayon...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent tablets!

Posted on May 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have survived the Japanese hay fever season without taking any drugs for the first time in my life! These tablets really work!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very refreshing!

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy using this product. It has a nice lemon scent which is not overpowering, just right. It cleans my face and neck gently but effectively. I have received my second bottle today :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great conditioner

Posted on Dec 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've got dry, damaged hair from colouring. As this is a very popular product I gave it a try. Amazing results from the first day I used it - my hair felt so much smoother and looked sleek and healthy! I love the elegant scent too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this mist!

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it as a facial toner and also use it whenever my face feels dry. It is very refreshing and makes my face sheer and moisturized without stickiness. I really like the subtle oak musk smell. Very pleased that I bought it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glad I bought this

Posted on Dec 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although the actual colour looks lighter(orangeish brown) than the chart's, it is a nice lip stick and is quite long-lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect size!

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works very well and easy to clean. I have been using it twice a day for a few months and it does not look weary at all. It would last very long! The best blender I have ever used :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it :)

Posted on Dec 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good lip balm - has nice cherry flavour and keeps your lips naturally shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:'(

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not fresh...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very refreshing!

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells real orange!!! Love it :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rosa mosqueta shampoo

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo smells really nice and cleans well. I like the fact that it is safe to use for my colour-treated hair. I'm on the third bottle now and my hair looks much healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives