Reviewer2541215

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAL144 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 113 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Probably Excellent

Posted on Oct 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

But have not had cause to use it yet. Thus, review is useless but iHerb would not let me opt out, since I was reviewing other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Oct 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this is working quite well for my asthma. I have not had an attack for quite a while. Not sure what else it is doing but will keep it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Oct 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like this gloss. It is good for your lips but the color doesn't last very long. Nice peppermint taste too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this for a mix for my dog's teeth. Myrrh is good for teeth apparently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is great. I put some on a skin rash and it soothed it right away. Nice for skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for various homemade recipes and to have on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

No problems with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is great to mix into your morning health drink and is not too hard on the bowels. I give some to my dog too. Start out slowly to avoid diarrhea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My dog likes these

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

So, that's a good sign. I always start out with less than is recommended and work up. I use it to supplement his raw diet, after learning about the hazards of kibble, no matter how expensive it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these bubbles

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

They bubble well and smell great. Rosemary is a pick-me-up and so is mint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a good feeling to know I'm not soaking in chemicals like the Avon bubble bath products. Will keep buying this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I got this to do the Linus Pauling heart protocol. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 113 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives