July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2541215

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAL144 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 113 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Love This Flour

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I make a great cookie out of this flour and it tastes better with the skins ground in. Very nice flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I start to cough at night because my pups are close by, this helps alleviate the attack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super.

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the taste of this cereal. Even better than oatmeal. Nice and creamy and buttery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Works

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this at work because every day at 2 p.m. I get stuffed up and start to sneeze. Something is going on in the building that is not healthy. This has helped a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They Really Work

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have asthma and get especially stuffed and start to cough at night when I go to bed. If I take 2 of these a few hours before bedtime, I don't get that. I am very happy with this purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice orange scent

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good cleanser, foams up well and is gentle on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Very Well

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used my inhaler since starting these capsules. (My cortisone inhaler, that is. I still sometimes use my rescue inhaler just after going to bed). I sometimes only take 1 a day. I found my inhaler actually made my asthma worse. I also find that vitamin B5 (pantothenic acid) taken just before bed, as well as a few drops of good oregano oil, stops my feelings of needing to cough when I go to bed. Not 100% but often enough. During the day I am fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the spray and it doesn't have sugar or other nasties.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a good feeling to know I'm not soaking in chemicals like the Avon bubble bath products. Will keep buying this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems nice

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's funny because I bought this particularly because of the reviews and how everyone said it smelled so nice. I wondered about this because in the Diva cup brochure it says to use unscented soap only to wash the cup. Well, this stuff doesn't smell at all. Maybe they changed the formula but who knows. I guess it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Good

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did notice an increase in energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works a bit

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes I notice an energy improvement and sometimes I don't. Overall, I think it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 113 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives