Reviewer2541215

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAL144 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 113 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

OK

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This still tastes fake to me but I guess it is one of the better ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yucky Taste

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately, I could not get past the taste of these. One try and I gave them away. They were too sweet to me, perhaps it was the licorice. Not sure if they work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with back pain when taking before bed. Helps with flu and cold as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not noticed any difference on these supplements. It has been about a month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this. Nice and fresh and tastes great. Glad iHerb is carrying these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not work for me

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

I am on my second bottle and have not lost any weight. Rather disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better sleep

Posted on May 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I sleep better on this. The taste put me off at first but now I actually like it. I usually only take one tsp. a day and it helps me sleep. Good for energy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on May 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps to relieve eye strain and tired eyes when you work on a computer all day. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Soap

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This soap leaves you refreshed and feels great on your skin. It is very mild but cleans amazingly. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on Jun 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This product is so rich and soaks into your skin leaving it very supple and soft. I will buy this again. Iherb rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice light

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Like natural sunlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first natural deodorant that has actually worked for me. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 113 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives