July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2541215

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAL144 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 113 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Very Nice

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is great. I put some on a skin rash and it soothed it right away. Nice for skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Oct 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this is working quite well for my asthma. I have not had an attack for quite a while. Not sure what else it is doing but will keep it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Soap

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This soap leaves you refreshed and feels great on your skin. It is very mild but cleans amazingly. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Is Nice

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to keep my hair nice and smooth when I wear it in a ponytail. It's great for touch-ups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love This Shampoo

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My hair really does get nice and shiny with this shampoo. Just as good as anything I have ever tried from a salon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Smell

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice, creamy moisturizer. It's not rich enough for me to use on my face (still feels tight afterward) but I think it's mainly for the other body parts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with flu and colds

Posted on Mar 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I recently took this when a bout of flu was going around and thankfully, I did not get the flu. I'm thinking this helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for flu

Posted on Mar 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good to stave off colds and flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like Dr. C's products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very potent.

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Fishy smell but no repeats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Take just when you notice symptoms. It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cream

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It takes away pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 113 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives