July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2541215

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAL144 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 113 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Good Vitamin

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I felt good when taking this vitamin. I will take it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better sleep

Posted on May 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I sleep better on this. The taste put me off at first but now I actually like it. I usually only take one tsp. a day and it helps me sleep. Good for energy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

No problems with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am giving this to my dogs for flaky skin. The topical stuff works great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I got this to do the Linus Pauling heart protocol. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not too bad of a flavor either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These Work

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am on a drug that seems to affect my memory and brain function. A few of these and I am back to baseline. I take them when needed. They also help when I am feeling down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Like These

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am feeling much less tired now. I think it might be these vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff is amazing

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff really works well. It is immediate relief. I find this the best of the arnica gels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on Jun 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This product is so rich and soaks into your skin leaving it very supple and soft. I will buy this again. Iherb rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on May 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps to relieve eye strain and tired eyes when you work on a computer all day. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice light

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Like natural sunlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 113 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives