July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2541215

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAL144 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 113 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first natural deodorant that has actually worked for me. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am starting out slowly with this but feel better when taking even one a day. I will be working up slowly, once I get off antibiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the real article. It works well on wounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes so great and I feel like I have a lot more energy when I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It does relieve surface pain and is nice and tingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love These

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I always buy this brand. Excellent product and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Value

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

...for this very important vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feel more energy.

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Take just when you notice symptoms. It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Take just when you notice symptoms. It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice and comforting

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These work very well, especially in the morning when my eyes are dry and scratchy. I keep them by my bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Work Well

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take these when we are driving on a very hectic road and hardly notice I am on it (I am not driving). :) They work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 113 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives