July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2541215

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAL144 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 113 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

This Works

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I find that this really helps when my eyes start to get out of focus from too much computer work. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Work Well

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take these when we are driving on a very hectic road and hardly notice I am on it (I am not driving). :) They work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with flu and colds

Posted on Mar 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I recently took this when a bout of flu was going around and thankfully, I did not get the flu. I'm thinking this helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for flu

Posted on Mar 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good to stave off colds and flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clay is interesting

Posted on Mar 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Not quite sure how well this works on me yet but it took away my dog's diarrhea in one dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like Dr. C's products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this. I like to put it on fresh berries for breakfast. Yum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vanilla

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavor and no sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good vitamins

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It may be too soon to tell but these are very good and economical. More energy it seems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not too bad of a flavor either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Is Nice

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to keep my hair nice and smooth when I wear it in a ponytail. It's great for touch-ups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 113 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives