Reviewer2541215

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAL144 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 113 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Very Nice

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Foams up nicely and cleans well. Very nice scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice quality and goes down smooth. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clay is interesting

Posted on Mar 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Not quite sure how well this works on me yet but it took away my dog's diarrhea in one dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probably Excellent

Posted on Oct 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

But have not had cause to use it yet. Thus, review is useless but iHerb would not let me opt out, since I was reviewing other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these bubbles

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

They bubble well and smell great. Rosemary is a pick-me-up and so is mint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My dog likes these

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

So, that's a good sign. I always start out with less than is recommended and work up. I use it to supplement his raw diet, after learning about the hazards of kibble, no matter how expensive it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is great to mix into your morning health drink and is not too hard on the bowels. I give some to my dog too. Start out slowly to avoid diarrhea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this. I like to put it on fresh berries for breakfast. Yum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vanilla

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavor and no sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good vitamins

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It may be too soon to tell but these are very good and economical. More energy it seems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Works!

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can tell an immediate difference with this product when I put it on my usual aches and pains. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 113 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives