July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2541215

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAL144 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 113 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

Probably Excellent

Posted on Oct 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

But have not had cause to use it yet. Thus, review is useless but iHerb would not let me opt out, since I was reviewing other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Great

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this coffee/mushroom beverage. I usually wouldn't drink dried coffee and gunpoint and even roast my own coffee but this product is really tasty. I add a bit of cream and it tastes wonderful. It's not like a freshly ground cup of coffee but good in its own right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Oct 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like this gloss. It is good for your lips but the color doesn't last very long. Nice peppermint taste too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is very mild so it's often hard to tell any difference even when I use 2 droppers but it does have a nice refreshing feeling, albeit even if it's very slight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. C makes good formulas

Posted on Mar 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot yet say if this works as it's too soon to tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice taste

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say I have noticed an increase in energy yet but it is a nice tea to sip.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Product

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not so sure about the smell though. My husband said it reminded him of Raid. Maybe Raid uses nice herbs in their products too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems Okay.

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Dogs are not sure about it but are starting to not mind it. I use it to supplement their raw diet. They are so healthy on raw that I have not noticed much difference but I am sure it is good for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes to me a bit like molasses. Nice flavor but with a bit of a kick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It is too soon to tell if this helps with stiffness but the taste is sure refreshing. I add it to my water and sip throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Good

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This worked

Posted on May 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This lessened my pain quite a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 113 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives