Reviewer2541535

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FOJ002 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great for adults too!

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I also drink this and we love it, we normally put it on our kids milk and they don't even notice. It helps to build a strong Inmune system, kids still get sick but not often and they recover fast from a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps me feeling full.

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this shake, it keeps me feeling full longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works great!

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product from another store (which I ended up paying more for the same) I was so thrilled when I found it at Iherbs.com and realized that it was almost $8.00 less than what I'd already paid for a this brand store (GNC) I bought some for me and my mom to try. We are both happy with the results, specially my mom since this was her first time using a cleanser, she loves it. Do take in consideration that erveryone reacts different to this type of products. I was taking the full dose (4 tablets a day) but eneded up lowering the dose to 2 a day because my stomach was reacting to it (loose bowel movements)My mom also said she has to stick to 2 a day max. When I took this product for the first time I did take the full dose (4 tabs) but 3 months later that I took it again, I only needed 2 tabs. It worked great for me and my mom. Just remember everybody reacts different, you know your body better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very informative.

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Got educated!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for the kids and adults.

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husbdand and I take it as well... I normally place a dose on my girls chocolate milk. So far it's been a good buy for the past 2 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far good product.

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been drinking this for 3 wks now and I feel great!. My cravings have minimized for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First time trying this product....

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My kids hate the taste, but my husband and I have been trying to mix it with OJ and other juices but they still catch the taste of this blend, this is the reason I haven't used this product much yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A little to sour for me

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It gave me heartburn :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unusual flavor, but drinkable.

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used this product much, but I believe that this product will work with consistency. I was just not thrilled with the flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it, but not the greatest.

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's good, but didn't really help me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I took two tablets and still did not have a complete night rest (kept waking up through the night) woke up restless and very drowsy. Dissapointed, but at least I gave'em a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have not read yet.

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have not read yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives