Reviewer2543227

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CON173 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Now Foods, Tru-Food Vegan, Natural Flavor, 2.2 lbs (1 kg)

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product as a weight loss tool, because of high fiber, you do not crave or think about food as much, also vitamins etc. I have reorder several times and will continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!!

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work well, skin is soft and not dry after use and it smells like perfumey pumpkin pie, very lightly though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD STUFF

Posted on Jun 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this cleanser, it keeps the oil and roseacea symptoms at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

With calcium its hard to tell if it is working,I purchased this calcium because it did not have all the chemical additives of well known brands like Citracal, polyethylene glycol etc. I sleep just as well, so it must be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Informative

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It helped me purchase a great brand MyChelle, which seemed to have cleared up my problem nose, Rosecea, nothing else worked, especially in winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

only thing that has worked for my rosecea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it really works

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Winter time my nose tends to dry out and get red etc, with rosecea. This really seems to work so far anyway!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It got me going!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I liked it

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very noticeable difference, hands very lubricated and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty darn good

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I keep in my car for a quick pick me up. Taste is real.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Real good

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good tasting and healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells good

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

too small an amount to really tell, probably will buy more, really like the aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives