Reviewer2543324

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIC214 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

R- Lipoc Acid

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent antioxident. Great for the eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natures Way, Cayenne and Ginger

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful product. Rally helps with digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor;s Bes, Best Alpha Lipoic Acid 600,600mg

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good procuct. I can tell when I don't use it,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Essential Oils, Sandalwood

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It stll has some power even tho most of it is grapeseed oil. For what it is . It works okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Benfotiamine

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very beneficial for one with diabetes. It seems most diabetics lack this vitamin. I take 10 of these at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ashwagandha Extract Capsules

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if it is helping me or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin D3

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. I was told to take 50,000 units if I was getting the flu for 3 days and it would kill it. I did and it did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

co.B Complex

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cinnamon gum

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty. Replaces that something sweet that one feels the need for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peppermin gum

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good peppermint. It also satisfies the sweet tooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arrowhead Mills, creamy Organic Peanut Butter, 16 oz

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I thoroughly enjoy this peanut butter, it is like the old fashion kind and you have to mix ot before you can use

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful for the heart and also the rest of the body. It stops palpatations almost immediately. It is an enzyme needed by the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives