Reviewer2544241

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UTE619 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Old Favorite

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using a time - release Vit C for years. I rarely get colds or "flu". Plus its so good for bladder health, as it makes urine more acidic - thereby making the environment unfriendly for bacteria.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Support for my system

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to help with pain caused by my Osteoarthritis. I know it helps cause when I miss it my pain levels goes up significantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Long standing use

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for several years as a natural thyroid support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than expected

Posted on Jun 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

highest silver content in an ointment, a little goes a long way. Good combination of healing herbs for skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best back up system I've found

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great way to ensure you are getting all your essential nutrients, especially when you can't or don't eat as healthy as you should. Plus I like the citrus flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Menopause, wasn't a problem

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good hormone balancer, certainly decreased menopausal symptoms for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for so many things

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for several reasons, as a natural anti-inflammatory and to keep my stomach settled because of the effect some of my prescription meds can have on my GI tract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My heart and circulatory system says thank you.

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good supplement for heart health

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for a number of systems

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good as a gentle natural diuretic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another in the arsenal against Osteoarthritis

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good for pain control with less side effects than over the counter pain relievers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Combo

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I had read that this preparation of Potassium and Magnesium was better absorbed, so thought I'd try it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Old standby found again

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good for so many things, add to other preps to enhance flavor or just enjoy as a beverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives