Reviewer2544381

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAZ403 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

How To Get SUDS...

Posted on Jun 25, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

First off... I LOVE THIS SHAMPOO! Second to get suds just follow the directions on the back which instruct you to shampoo rinse and then shampoo and rinse again - on the second round you get plenty of suds!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love Colostrum and this specific brand. I do not like taking a lot of vitamins/pills; this is the one and only vitamin I feel is worth taking on a daily basis - gives me energy and I have not been sick this entire year!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great for small imperfections

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I wasn't sure but after using this for awhile I really like it it doesn't do the trick for bigger blemishes but for everyday minimal coverup it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff really works! It really helped clear up my skin. I use at night and then in the morning would use a facial scrub to get off dead skin etc. Really love the combination!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Taste

Posted on Nov 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Fiance, really likes the taste - and he has gained a little weight - which was his goal =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason products are great!

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love there sunblock have been using it for a few years - I am so glad I found iherb and can order online now! This sunblock smells great goes on easily and doesn't have that sticky feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff - I was having an an allergic reaction the K-Y and decided to try this stuff - works well and no allergic reaction!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this soap - love this smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its a good chapstick, mild smell. Nothing extraordinary and it doesn't have spf.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Sure...

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be a good sunblock but it is a new one I am trying out... I went Kayaking with it on and got sunburnt - but there may have been other factors involved... I put bug spray on right after without letting the sunblock have some time - I don't know if rubbing the bug spray on rubbed the sunblock off? Also I did jump in the water at the end of the kayaking adventure and then was out in the sun for an additional 15 min. after without re-applying. I am not sure - I am definitely willing to give another try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Nov 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The color is really weak - but it is a nice chap stick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite mascara! I have looked for years for a good standard mascara - this is it! It works well, doesn't irritate my eyes, comes off easily with make-up remover, and the price is right. My only complaint is that sometimes it is out of stock!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives