Reviewer2544820

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIL536 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Works great!

Posted on Jun 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've suffered from reacurring bladder infections as well as interstitial cystitis and this product has changed my life. No more daily antibiotics! I just take this product twice a day and have only had 1 bladder infection in the past 4 years!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy pills!

Posted on Apr 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gives me an energy boost without anxiety. It's helping the fatigue I get with having depression. Great for people who need energy, but are sensitive to caffeine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Keeps me full longer between meals as well as keeps my blood sugar stable. This product has also helped lots with constipation!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me sleep better at night and definintely helps with depression.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on Jun 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good price. High levels of EPA. I haven't noticed much of a change in the way I feel, (taking for depression)but I've only been on this for a few months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't help much

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Unfortunately, This product did very little to help my IBS- constipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helping Mood

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to be helping slightly with my depression. So far it seems my appetite has increased on these as they seem to increase my stomach acid. I have only been taking these for 3 days, so hoping the upset stomach issue will subside.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Effective

Posted on Aug 01, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't do anyhting to reduce my appetite. I'm guessing Hoodia has more of a placebo effect on some people. I've also tried the real expensive brands doesn't work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives