Reviewer2545006

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOP762 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Migraine sufferers

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

finally something that isn't a horse pill and it actually works. For me I could keep on going this past two weeks rather than curl up into a ball in bed [sleeping away my precious life] *True, one must still address the issues which CAUSE the migraine in the first place and this gives just enough relieve to be able to get help- I could still feel its presence but the migraine didn't over take my life for a first. It's been a great week or two compared to what it would have been without B&T's Migraide.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

J.R. Liggett's, Shampoo Travel Kit

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Totally cool! Would make a great gift for your traveler. The design concept keeps the guk off the bottom of your Liggett's Bar without being fussy. I like the little washcloth, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like the NOW brand; it has been reliable.

Posted on Aug 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This healthy Fat is a favourite; it's the best tasting wheat germ oil on the market. My son ASKs for this in his cottage cheese. I understand it to be a good source of vitamin E- for that matter alone it's the best tasting vitamin E oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What a breath of Fresh Aire- No Fragrances Added!

Posted on Aug 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

gotta have it! no other shampoo like it- my first time trying the hemp/lavendar version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Affordable Probiotic HSOs for NOW Foods, Probiotic Defense Powder

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work just fine. I bought a three month supply and am little by little working it in so as to not overload my system with too vigorous a cleansing action during this first month. I have come to trust NOW brand Foods- always high quality. I like that is is powder form...I get so tired of having to ompen up all those rediculous pills! [pills get lodged in my throat]

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Book, Garden of Life, Perfect Weight America, by Jordan Rubin

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Everything one would expect from so bright a man. I need help to get started back on the road to life. Jordan is a great help. I have done all these he recommends [though on a bit stricter path]. The path to truly exceptional health is not to follow what comes easy. It will be challenging. Face your challenge head on and don't stop. You can overcome challenges and once you get through certain hurdles your mind will become more clear. It won't be so hard the further you get into your perfect weight because you are on your path to your perfect health. [which is quite different from any other "diet" you've ever undertaken- the others sought to rip you off- this one seeks to nourish you, body and soul] You can do it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

iHerb.com Blender Bottle with Blender Ball

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My incessant need for WATER is now always handy in large quantities right next to me. Easy to clean container...haven't used it to blend anything, yet..but saw the value in it and HAD to have it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Candida Clear, Intestinal Health,

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

When you have trouble with Candida over-growth you'll try anything. These don't taste nasty. They are kinda peppery, which was surprising, but not a turn off. I have found many other brands to be too difficult to take. Whether the Vcaps are contaminated with mold [which tends to be a huge problem in the industry] or the formulae too challenging to swallow. NOW Foods seems to be a grade above. I'm glad I can rely on NOW Foods for highest quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jojoba Oil

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great for the skin in place of all other creams, moisturizers, and the like. This oil works to soothe traumatized skin- even burns: sunburn, cancer treatment radiation- YES! USE it. It promotes healing. How can you beat that? I get compliments all the time about how young and vibrant I look.. and my legs, with the gleam of Jojoba Oil on them for my ballroom dance classes. This 16 ounce size is a great deal. Where has Jojoba Oil been all my life?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heal Bruises Faster!

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Arnica Montana. Every football coach should have this in his first aid bag for players who get socked during practice and during game times. Nothing like a little innocculous help for hidden internal bruising. Did you know you could take it BEFORE you get nailed to prevent bruising? Yup. [Same thing goes for the one that treats/heals poison oak and poison ivy.] So just take it BEFORE you get the exposure and keep on taking it a for a few days after wards for good measure. Nothing like prevention and good sense all wrapped up in one tidy set of brain cells.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Barlean's, The Essential Woman, Healthy Fats/Oils

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Favourite standby for when I just can't take the oil off the spoon- know what I mean? Barlean's Essential Woman is great oil, but sometimes the texture and all just gets to me when I'm not feeling so strong. With the softgels I can keep on getting these healthy oils into my precious womanly body. And my little boy can handle these as well- keeps his nails from ripping and prevents hangnails. Nobody likes hangnails!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

iHerb.com Blender Bottle with Blender Ball

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My incessant need for WATER is now always handy in large quantities right next to me. Easy to clean container...haven't used it to blend anything, yet..but saw the value in it and HAD to have it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives