July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2545242

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUQ080 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Cholesterol wonder

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fanatastic product, after 3 months my total cholesterol down 1.1. Would recommend this to anyone trying to bring their levels down and no bad side like statins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more stomach ache

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I tried a test on these ... make porridge oats divide into 2 bowls, remove the enzymes from the capsule add to one of the bowls. You will be amazed.. the addition makes the porridge almost liquid whilst the other is still lumpy. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Apr 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product is really good, I ran out recently and really noticed the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy booster

Posted on Apr 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked this product, had it in powder and wafers, I used it a lot but unfortunately it made my "thrush" flare up so had to stop using it, but I would still recommend it's use if you don't have the candida problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this product to be really good at stopping acid reflux and stomach upsets. I combine it will a digestive enzyme and have found it to be very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

small sample

Posted on Apr 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be a good product, didn't have a lot to try but when I have finished my other product I will get this as compare the two.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dr referal

Posted on Apr 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor suggested that I took Lysine and this product seems good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

small sample

Posted on Apr 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for a friend to encourage her to try iherb. as she has trouble with her insides

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives