Reviewer2545337

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAS776 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Very Soothing

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion provides extra soothing to the skin. Neem oil has a special odor but that is the power of the neem oil. Great for sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lots of fish oil on capsules giving fish burps

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this fish oil as a replacement for Natural factors RX fish oil. That was a mistake. When you open the bottle you can smell the fish oil. Not Good. Also, the capsules have fish oil residue on them. This residue gets on your hands. This brand leaves you with fish burps, that I did not have with Natural Factors. I have used many fish oil, and although the epa/dha is high, I would not buy this again. In fact most cheaper fish oil products were not as smelly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So-So

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This fish oil will cause to you burp and taste fish. I have tried many quality fish supplements that leave no aftertaste. I believe that this fish oil is not of high quality, thus the fish burps. This fish oil is overpriced compared to better quality fish oil which also have more epa and dha in the same size capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good valerian at good price

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This valerian works well, more so than other brands that cost more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just OK Fish Oil

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 3000 to 4000mg of quality fish oil daily for medical autoimmune disorder. I have tried many high EPA/DHA fish oil to see which ones have a better effect for me without the dreaded fish burp. This Ultra potent fish oil looks good on the ingredients list and also that they tell you what kind of fish is being used. However, I have had more fish burps with this particular fish oil, so I will not be using again, especially at this cost. There are other fish oils with high Epa/Dha that do not give me the burps and cost less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great help for sleeping

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

L-tryptophan taken at bedtime helps calm the mind, so you can get to sleep. It is best to take it with valerian.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great digestive help

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This papaya is very good in helping with digestion. It tastes great and does not have artificial ingredients in it like some other papaya.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great liver support

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Liver x is great to help support liver function when you have an autoimmune disorder that affects your liver. The combination in this formula is much better than other liver formulas. This is great as general maintenance for anyone at 1 capsule per day. I use 2 per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives