July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2545542

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IKA887 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very good product

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recommended this product even to my friend who has lots of spots in the face. Put this product on your face before to go to sleep and in the morning your face looks better. Spots are gone, even after one use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped my skin, nails and hair to grow more beautiful. Also I noticed that this helped not to get so much spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good procuct

Posted on Nov 13, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed that when I have started taken this, my hair and nails have started to grow faster. These capsules are small also that they are easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best antioxidant

Posted on Jan 17, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best antioxidant for fever and flu. This semester I was getting sick 3 times. All these times I took this product and in a day the flu went away in a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

for hair mask and eyelashes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good eye cream

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes also dark circles in your eyes fade away

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Really cheaper than in Finland

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ordered this for my friend, he has throid problems

Posted on Jan 17, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product made him little more alert. He has problems to stay awake, he is tired all the time, even though he sleeps a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shiny hair

Posted on Nov 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This gives you shiny hair. I think it smells nice, but my bf doesn't like it at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good night cream

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

makes your skin soft. If your skin is oily, this is too heavy for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is good and cheap product. I use this to help my acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps your nails and hair to grow stronger and faster. First you notice your nails become more shiny and strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives