July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2547129

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LON461 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Loose teeth

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a tooth that would loosen up once in a while. I did some research and found that people who don't get enough sunlight need to supplement with Vitamin D. I live near Chicago. During the winter, we can go weeks without seeing much sun. I tried supplementing with the D. I take 2 a day. It works as long as I keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect memory enhancer

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Nattokinase and a combination Alpha Lipoic Acid and L-Carnitine for a little over 2 years now. I now have very few incidences of "brain fog" or senior moments. I've told many people about this. (in fact my kids could probably benefit from this combination) The ones who don't believe supplements help anything are still walking into rooms and forgetting why they wanted to go there. Not me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me.

Posted on Jun 18, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The medical profession keeps lowering the numbers for what constitutes "high blood pressure." It can be very confusing. Mine can run as high as 154/90 when I'm stressed but with this stuff it stays at around 125/78 no matter what is going on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean arteries

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Grapefruit pectin is fabulous for cleaning out clogged arteries. It takes a while. Be faithful. My husband and I will be taking this for at least 8 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works!

Posted on Jun 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for the occasional stiff joint or pulled muscle. There is no smell and the pain is relieved very quietly...pain, all of a sudden...no pain. I think it actually heals the tendons, muscles, & ligaments if used regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best E

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to manage a health food store. This was the E everyone wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Most underrated cream on the planet

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this cream to remove all kinds of funky things on my skin, including warts, red scaly patches and the beginning phases of age spots that are trying to sneak in. I have also used it for headaches, thyroid problems, pimples and a horrible Brown Recluse bite. You would never know where the bite was. It took about three months but this cream worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes great cocoa.

Posted on Jun 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use 1 1/2 T. unsweetened cocoa powder, 1 T. xylitol, and 1 1/4 C. milk. Put in small pan over low heat and whisk until cocoa is incorporated. Heat to desired warmth. I stir in a small amount of vanilla after I take it off the heat. Makes 1 serving Hint: When it's hot out, I make 4 servings, put it in a jar and chill it. I pour it over ice and add a shot of espresso. Iced mocha...YUM!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Healing Oil

Posted on Apr 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for years, always externally. I think my Grandma used to make my Mom take it orally. I mostly use it for castor oil packs. Works great for cleansing the whole system. Good cleanse for the liver in the Spring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Functioning Memory

Posted on Apr 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

We take this along with 250mg of Niacinamide to keep our memory intact. We use the Natto once a day and the Niacinamide 6 times a day. Works great. We are both in our uppers 60's and so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sail through winter

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I'm around a lot of little kids. Before I teach I use Xlear and I never get sick. I also use it before I fly...no problem-o.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Inflammation

Posted on Apr 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

You can take this up to 3-4 times a day for pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives