Reviewer2547570

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MID238 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Alba Botanica

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this on the strength of the reviews and am I happy that I did. Tint didn't last very long, but it does make my normally chapped lips feel nice and soft. Lovely minty tingle too. I'll buy this again, but will purchase more than one so as not to run out

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D3 5,000

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow. A good strength in a little capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D3

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have MS & live in Scotland, where sunshine is in short supply. This product is jut right for me 7 easy to swallow. I have been happy to recommand it to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GABA

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was rather skeptical that GABA could help, but it really does. My mind is no longer racing at bedtime & I can fall asleep and waken refreshed. My muscle spasms also seem to have lessened too. I will buy this ex product again recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eye Factors.

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has the beginning of cataracts and has also recently had surgery for double vision. Post-op his eye healed extremely well and cataracts have remained insignificant. Recommend this product for eye health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Husband's fasting glucose.

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this product because of it's excellent reviews on iherb. My husband's glucose levels are now steady and normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy swallow.

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes these to try to slow down the development of his cataracts and so far there has been no negative change in his eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy disolve.

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easily dissolved and pleasant tasting. My husband is very pleased with this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great moisturiser.

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has to be the best sample ever. I love this moisturiser. Not sticky but left skin feeling very soft. Will buy the full size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eye cream

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this eye cream. Quickly absorbed and lines did appear less defined. Will save up to buy the full size product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely texture and great taste, even to eat without topping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft & clean

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely shampoo. Very gentle on scalf, and lovely perfume too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives