Reviewer2547570

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MID238 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Lecithin

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow, despite the size. I was advised to take this as a neuro protector as I have MS. Haven't been taking it long enough to notice any difference, other than my hair seems shinier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eye Factors.

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has the beginning of cataracts and has also recently had surgery for double vision. Post-op his eye healed extremely well and cataracts have remained insignificant. Recommend this product for eye health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alba Botanica

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this on the strength of the reviews and am I happy that I did. Tint didn't last very long, but it does make my normally chapped lips feel nice and soft. Lovely minty tingle too. I'll buy this again, but will purchase more than one so as not to run out

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D3

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have MS & live in Scotland, where sunshine is in short supply. This product is jut right for me 7 easy to swallow. I have been happy to recommand it to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy disolve.

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easily dissolved and pleasant tasting. My husband is very pleased with this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Husband's fasting glucose.

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this product because of it's excellent reviews on iherb. My husband's glucose levels are now steady and normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Methyl B12

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D3 5,000

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow. A good strength in a little capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tinted lip balm.

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely minty taste. Leaves lips nice and soft. Have already purchased one in a different colour. Will buy these every time I make an iherb order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eye cream

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this eye cream. Quickly absorbed and lines did appear less defined. Will save up to buy the full size product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft & clean

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely shampoo. Very gentle on scalf, and lovely perfume too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely texture and great taste, even to eat without topping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives