July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2547570

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MID238 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Delicious

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely texture and great taste, even to eat without topping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft & clean

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely shampoo. Very gentle on scalf, and lovely perfume too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great mixer.

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very finely milled. A great mixer in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cococare

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really don't like the smell of this, but the big plus is how good it is for dry patches and dry lips, and so easy to use and carry with you anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xyliwhite toothpaste

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A very welcome sample. Refreshing and not too sweet tasting or too foamy. I'll be buying the full size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Guide to herbs in Dibetes

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very informative book. What an amazing freebee. Thank you iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells wonderful, but doesn't last, unlike other oils I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Itchy.

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry, but I didn't like the conditioner as it was very heavy and difficult to wash out completely. The shampoo was ok, but made my scalp itch a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great moisturiser.

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has to be the best sample ever. I love this moisturiser. Not sticky but left skin feeling very soft. Will buy the full size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D3

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow and wonderful value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives