Reviewer2548332

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEL009 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

able to use prescriptions much less

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been happy with this product. I'm able to use my prescription medicine much less. It doesn't make me drowsy like my prescription medicine. If a headache starts coming on after the initial dose, I just take another one or two and it seems to disappear again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pounding seems to have stopped

Posted on Apr 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My blood pressure went pretty high so I decided to try this. I cut back on the headache medication that was probably the culprit and started taking this and I've had very little of the pounding and racing heart which seemed to come when my blood pressure was up

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will buy again

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The methyl b-12 was recommended by a homeopathic doctor as being better and I like these. They taste great and are very easy to take. I've had short term memory issues and it seems to be better when I take these on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

always have these on hand

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the capsule form. Always use these when I feel stressful situations coming up to give me an extra boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like the capsules

Posted on May 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

definitely like the capsules more than the tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

trying something new

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using a good department store cream and it was good especially in the beginning but then it seemed to be less effective so I tried this and I do really like it. It's creamy but not oily and seems to smooth the skin under my damaged eyes. Doesn't seem to irritate my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will buy again

Posted on Apr 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy this tea. Very smooth. Don't need to add any sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will buy again

Posted on May 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this has ginkgo and ginsengs and will buy this again. It's pretty smooth and I can drink it later in the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the capsule form

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take. Notice no bad side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I never was a big fan of coconut but do like this product. I used it as the oil with hashbrowns and they were so yummy. My teenagers who don't often eat with us anymore eat when I make those. It also seemed to calm a rash on myself and my son. I don't seem to use it enough to get all the health benefits so I bought some capsules but I will continue to use it in my house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a nice, tasty calming evening tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like the dose

Posted on Apr 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son hasn't started taking these yet but I like the larger dose so if he misses a day, he's still getting a good dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives