July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2548443

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WES014 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

21st Century fish Oil Maximum 1200 mg

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

easy to swallow, no after taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Food Super Enzymes

Posted on May 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel these are not the best choice for me, I am willing to try another brand, suggestions please. Marla Westrup

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sudesa, iHerb blender Bottle

Posted on May 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love it, lost my first one so reodered, use it to mix pea protein drink. Perfect. Marla Westrup

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pea Protein

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is the only protein that my body currently will absorb. Thank you for offering the product at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sudesa, iHerb blender Bottle

Posted on May 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love it, lost my first one so reodered, use it to mix pea protein drink. Perfect. Marla Westrup

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Slim Tea Original

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love this tea. I have used it in my daily diet for 20 years. Can't live without it helps w/ digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Vitamin D-3

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Now is a food line that my body does not have a reaction...can't say that for most brands. I just switched vitamin D to Now...not an issue. Thank you NOW.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Orgins Vitamin D

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

switched to Healthy Origins because it was a better $ value....seems to be working just like my former...loved the $$

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life Charcoal.

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my body does not work well w/ cholestral medications..Charocoal and red yeast rice are my replacement..It will take a year to know for sure..but the products do not bother my stomach...a good thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Red Yeast Rice 600 mg w/ coq 10

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

no side affects

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herbal Slimming Tea

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

flavor is pleasant...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Orgins CoQ10

Posted on May 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My first experinece feel no diffrent, although did not expect to. Will order again Marla Westrup

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives