July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2548740

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FUW090 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-32 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good for its price

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This essential oil is value for money with a nice strong fragrance

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for its price

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This essential oil is value for money but the smell is not strong or very lasting. But its not expensive, so you have to factor that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves my hair soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Value for money but not the best tasting maple syrup

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This maple syrup has a reasonably nice flavour but I've had better organic ones... however for the price, this is worth it and it's suitable for using as sweeteners where the maple flavour is not as important.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nah...

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very mild flavoured.... won't buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good but not sure if safe during pregnancy

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I got this tea as I am now pregnant and wanted some flavored water to help me increase my fluid intake.. I love the tea, it tastes really good but I was to find out later that it contains blackberry leaves which is apparently not safe to be consumed during pregnancy (after checking several sites). I have emailed Celestial Seasonings, but they have disappointingly not responded at all. I do hope they contain warning/caution labels to help pregnant women decide if they want to consume their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wish the brushes were bigger

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A little on the soft side and I wish they had bigger brushes for applying powder

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's great but it burns

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really want to love this product. It works well in my opinion. I have acne prone skin and this product gives a nice radiance. However, it burns. My whole face becomes flushed and there is a burning sensation that lasts for a bit. Hence, I'm just trying to use this occasionally, finish it up and possibly not going to buy this range again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-32 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives