Reviewer2549098

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAT873 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent shampoo

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing. I have a flaky scalp, and I have to be very diligent with use of either pine tar soap (Grandpa's) or Tea tree oil to maintain. While these work, they are not cosmetically pleasing. This shampoo covers all bases! Gets rid of the flakes, smells nice, lathers nice, leaves my hair felling nice. Isn't it nice? lol, really though, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Comparable to Dr. Bronner's - but without the allergenic nut oils! Yes, it is more liquid - all castile soaps are - it's not a problem, it's a plus :) I will be buying this product again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice variety of flora, works well to keep me regular. Regular use helps immune system function at full capacity, i.e. less colds, better healing, etc. As usual shipping was exceptional - product is fresh and potent. I love iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty nice scrub

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great, easy to use, and very effective. I tried it on my face a few times per the direction - don't like it so much for that - tends to stain drier areas the same way turmeric does. My only complaint is the mess - holy cow is it a pain to clean up the tub after. Otherwise good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent rpoduct

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Truly one of the finest fish body oils on the market. If your current brand of fish oil tastes or smells overtly fishy, and/or leaves you with fish burps - chances are it's rancid and doing a sub-par job of supply you with omega-3's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

burns my eyes so bad!

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to know the source if the innocuous 'vegetable oil' listed in the ingredients, so I called reviva. No one had the answered, but them promised to get back to me - I gave them both my email and telephone. That was a week and a half ago at least. I used it anyway, and it burns like madness. It's also insanely greasy and never absorbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solid Probiotic

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Well rounded probiotic, efficacy is excellent. I prefer therelac, but this is fantastic for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's awfully hard to tell if an antifungal is working, but I think this is. A solid company, and I'm sure a solid product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Minty clean

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

excellent, refreshing mouthwash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Mouthwash

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Herbs that kill germs and fungus, great taste, xylitol to whiten and re-mineralize, what more could you want??

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SOOOOOOOOOOOoooo much better!

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I had bought stevia at the grocery store, it was so bitter I couldn't eat anything I'd made with it. This is light years different, love it. I wish iherb's title told you this: it's organic! Certified on the box, without the supplement's and fillers of the other stevia. Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take, great lemon flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives