July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2549098

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAT873 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Seems good

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's awfully hard to tell if an antifungal is working, but I think this is. A solid company, and I'm sure a solid product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Mouthwash

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Herbs that kill germs and fungus, great taste, xylitol to whiten and re-mineralize, what more could you want??

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't been able to eat oats in so long, I swear I've eaten nothing but for the past week, lol. Very good, not mushy - I only wish they were organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SOOOOOOOOOOOoooo much better!

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I had bought stevia at the grocery store, it was so bitter I couldn't eat anything I'd made with it. This is light years different, love it. I wish iherb's title told you this: it's organic! Certified on the box, without the supplement's and fillers of the other stevia. Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solid Probiotic

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Well rounded probiotic, efficacy is excellent. I prefer therelac, but this is fantastic for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

burns my eyes so bad!

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to know the source if the innocuous 'vegetable oil' listed in the ingredients, so I called reviva. No one had the answered, but them promised to get back to me - I gave them both my email and telephone. That was a week and a half ago at least. I used it anyway, and it burns like madness. It's also insanely greasy and never absorbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ehh

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is all hype and no delivery. Try some fresh aloe and you'll have much better results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty darn nice

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't care for the scent, it's a clean, soapy scent - very neutral, but not me. This would be great for a male, a child, or someone who wears perfume and needs a lotion that won't compete.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Man this smells good!

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can't understand the people that dislike it! Eh, more for me ;) Super duper moisturizing too, without leaving a greasy film.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love abra sooooooo much and this product is no exception. It's just the right amount of scrub, the smell is calming, yet stimulating, and the results are fantastic. As soon as they dump the parabens from the rest of their products I'll be trying everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent shampoo

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing. I have a flaky scalp, and I have to be very diligent with use of either pine tar soap (Grandpa's) or Tea tree oil to maintain. While these work, they are not cosmetically pleasing. This shampoo covers all bases! Gets rid of the flakes, smells nice, lathers nice, leaves my hair felling nice. Isn't it nice? lol, really though, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly moisturizing

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great for layering under night cream, really helps retain moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives