July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2549098

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAT873 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Minty clean

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

excellent, refreshing mouthwash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite toothpaste

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Been using it for 6 years. Keeps my teeth white, seems to have remineralized weak spots. My son uses it as well, 0 cavities. I had several at his age.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Mouthwash

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Herbs that kill germs and fungus, great taste, xylitol to whiten and re-mineralize, what more could you want??

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's awfully hard to tell if an antifungal is working, but I think this is. A solid company, and I'm sure a solid product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shaving soap

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very high lather, great for shaving. I wish it was more eucalyptus-y =]

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is VERY moisturizing

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Too much for me, unfortunately. My face started to break out, but I fault my skin, not the product. What I really liked about this though, it's dries matte - I wish like heck I could use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly moisturizing

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great for layering under night cream, really helps retain moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisture booster

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I give it 4 instead of five for that darn propylene glycol. *sigh* It's such an effective product, I wish they could find a different inert carrier. Aloe gel? Grapeseed oil? Olive? Anyway, it's a lightly exfoliating moisture booster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spot treatment

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty good spot treatment. I wouldn't use it over my entire face though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty darn nice

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't care for the scent, it's a clean, soapy scent - very neutral, but not me. This would be great for a male, a child, or someone who wears perfume and needs a lotion that won't compete.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't been able to eat oats in so long, I swear I've eaten nothing but for the past week, lol. Very good, not mushy - I only wish they were organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

eh

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not as great as I anticipated based on the other reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives