Reviewer2549198

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAF528 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nice treat!

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice dessert, but the cookie dough is VERY sweet, so one piece is more than enough ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice!

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These protein bars are SO tasty, and are a perfect meal any time of day. They are low in calories and high in protein. Because of the high protein levels it fills you up nicely. And it tastes even better if you heat it up ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for baking

Posted on Sep 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recommend this if you are baking cookies or a cake. It gives it that nice coconut flavor (obviously), but I'd mix it with other flour types if I were you. It's too dry on its own.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best bar I've ever tasted! It's so tasty, and is a perfect mini snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is sooooo good! And it does what it says it will too. Have already ordered lots more of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good supplement

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice! Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Does exactly what it says. Will buy again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and I like the peeling effect, but it leaves you with that "soap bar feeling"... I prefer shower gels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing fancy

Posted on Sep 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It was OK, but not so fantastic that I need to buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A good buy, as it is cheap and has an ok taste. But I've had better, though...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWFUL SMELL!!

Posted on Sep 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It smells like crap! So far I haven't noticed the smell in its taste, thank heavens, but the revolting smell makes me feel sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Poor

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Ok meal, but taste is boring

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives