Reviewer2549326

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UDE722 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

I liked

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Most liked the size of the package

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Обязательны

Posted on Apr 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Тут отзыва быть не может. Эти жиры просто нужны регулярно и именно 3-6-9. Упаковка очень большая, так что её хватит надолго.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty tea

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty tea. With pleasure will order more

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I liked

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleasant smell. Kept long enough on the lips

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Главное прятать банку

Posted on Apr 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Отличное по составу арахисовое масло. Чуть жидковато, но если убрать в прохладное место, то будет как надо. Вкус, как у арахиса;) Для фанатов арахисового масла - прятать банку, чтобы не съесть всё сразу.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I liked

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good snack

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very light and savory snacks. I liked

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Вкусные, но не фавориты

Posted on Apr 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Отличный перекус на ходу, в машине, после спорта. Состав отличный и натуральный. Конкретно этот вкус не станет моим фаворитом. Мне больше понравились с кешью/миндалём и с бананом.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not liked

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately, the taste of blueberries do not feel

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ожидала большего

Posted on Apr 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Состав хороший, натуральный. По описанию - мне представлялись как подушечки с начинкой из арахисовой пасты. По факту - арахисовое масло замешано в тесто, т.е. не жидкая начинка. Вкус чувствуется, но не более. Второй раз вряд ли возьму. Но сама фирма - отличная.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Не успела понять

Posted on Apr 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Объём флакона настолько маленький, что мне хватило раз на 5 применения. Но, правда, у меня обострились проблемы с кожей, поэтому пришлось срочно его применять и на руки, и на ноги, и не на очень маленький участок. Если применять его к одному участку см*см, то хватит на более долгий срок. Так что понять не успела, насколько хорошее это масло.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not liked

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For me, tea is too sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives