Reviewer2550142

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QEP313 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

it did help me with my allergy!/ Помогло от аллергии на пыльцу и пыль на 90%.

Posted on Jan 03, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this cause it can help me with my allergies. Dont know if it works, cause the herbs i am allergic to are not there yet. Did not have any digestion problems so far. Will update this in august. It sure works! 90% of my simptoms were gone, i still had to take my medicine - but i only took for a month instead of 3 months. I almost felt like a normal person last summer. Recomend to anyone. У меня аллергия на амброзию, полынь пыль и сорные травы- лето для меня , это совсем не веселая пора. Я начала пить кверцетин за месяц до лета . Принимаю препараты от аллергии -помогают они мне довольно слабо. Благодаря кверцетину этим летом я не чувствовала себя вечно -зареванной фабрикой по производству соплей, а смогла вести нормальную жизнь. Кверцетин +препараты и я пару раз чихнула за все лето и пару раз походила с красными глазами, маску не носила совсем. Очень-очень рекомендую .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works just like BioSilk!

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well - what can i say-it is very much like Biosilk, but this product smells better. The packaging is nice- and its much cheaper then Biosilk- will repurchase for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

loved the packaging!

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells great -very much like bitter chocolate , the packaging is really nice -looks great on my vanity!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Adorable green color- nice quality plastic!

Posted on Jul 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This board is really great- the plastic is not a hard crunchy one and not a soft one - but the perfect one. The color is that amazing green that everybody love. Got this in small size also. The picture does not do it any justice- look at the small size board for true color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I hope it will work

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well, i got it because in Russia CoQ10 is crazy expensive. 120 caps for the price-thats a steal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it does work.

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Well , it does work -what else can i say. Take it and after like 40 minutes you will see yourself fliyng to work on a purple giraffe or whatever you do in your dream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best thing on earth!!!

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This wide dental tape -is a miracle. I feel like it really cleans out everething . Great clean and fresh feeling -thats what i get after i use it. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells like heaven!!!

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion smells amazing -i just love it. It is not too strong -its just the way it should be!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My new best friend.

Posted on Dec 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just love it ! I hope they will never change the pakaging -its perfect already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the idea of it.

Posted on Dec 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is such a funny thing to use - it can be a topic- starter, a funny present and just a great lip balm. I love things like that .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells like a candy

Posted on Dec 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is sooo yummy!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

попробуйте-все хвалебные оды этому мылу-правда!!!

Posted on Jan 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Все что пишут про это мыло -правда. Огромный плюс- мыло НЕ РАСКВАШИВАЕТСЯ в мыльнице!!! Я очень рада что купила его -уже положила в корзину 4 штуки на подарки.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives