July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2550148

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EKE207 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Sea Salt scrub - okay

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The scent is nice, but this scrub is very rough and oily - be careful as it will leave an oil slick in your tub. It's just okay - I wouldn't buy it again, but I'm using it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not impressed

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner has a light mint fragrance to it, but it really did not make my hair soft or manageable (I have wavy, thick hair). I liked that it was organic and free from chemicals, but it just did not perform.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works but smells funny

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This definitely has that distinctive smell of noni, but I've found improvement with my digestion (taken orally daily) and skin (applied topically). would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just Okay

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While this shave cream did leave my legs smooth, it clogs up the razer after one swipe and doesn't come out of the blades easily. I prefer to just use soap than this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good choice for vegans

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As this product is animal product free, it is an excellent choice for vegans (hard to find! and no funny smell)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vitamin choice

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I starting taking this vitamin before I was pregnant and have continued through my pregnancy. I like that it is gluten-free and vegan, and also that there aren't crazy amounts of vitamins - over 100% RDA isn't necessary when you're eating a balanced diet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this conditioner as it is free from chemicals, gluten-free, vegan and smells fantastic. It makes my hair soft and shiny!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this conditioner as it is free from chemicals, gluten-free, vegan and smells fantastic. It makes my hair soft and shiny!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good oats

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These oats are hearty and take longer to cook than others, but they taste great and are GF

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sweet but good sugar replacer

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing too special here, but the price was great and I use agave occassionally to replace sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hemp protein - unflavored

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

not much flavor (either good or bad), but good for adding to smoothies, and so good for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

veggie dophilus caps

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this product is vegan. good for troubled stomachs

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives