Reviewer2550884

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AZO640 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love this lotion

Posted on Jan 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this lotion (unscented)for about a year now and I really love it. It keeps my skin soft, and I love that it comes in a large bottle because I use lotion everday from head-to-toe. I love most of Alba's products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great crackers

Posted on Apr 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These crackers are great alone (as a quick snack, with cheese or in soup. The Hint of Sea Salt are my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's ok

Posted on Jan 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to love the Sea Renewal cream by Alba, but they have changed the formula and I am not so fond of it anymore. It's not as light as it used to be, so I'll use this for night application.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too soft

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was too black in color for me and too soft. I wasn't able to get a nice, thin line. The gray and passionate colors are very nice and seem to go on better than the black.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so good

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the second time I orderd this and will be the last. The only reason I ordered it a second time was because I thought maybe the first one was just a bad batch, but the second one was the same. While I really liked the color, this foundation is NOT as creamy as advertised. For now I just use on the weekends or as quick concealer. I won't be ordering it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My new favorite

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lip balm. I have been using lip balm for many, many years and am quite picky with brands. This brand has now become my favorite and I have ordered all three flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lip balm. I have been using lip balm for many, many years and am quite picky with brands. This brand has now become my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I first tried this as a sample and loved it so much I ordered more. However, the main reason was because there is no added sugar in this jam. I do plan on ordering it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I first tried this as a sample and loved it so much I ordered more. However, the main reason was because there is no added sugar in this jam. I do plan on ordering it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lip balm. It's moist and goes on smooth. I plan to order more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lip balm. It's moist and goes on smooth. I plan to order more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I loved these freezed dried strawberries and plan on ordering more. They are great for either snacking just from the bag or putting on cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives