Reviewer2550937

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIL993 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 224 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

fantastic!!

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product to supplement the vitamin c I already take and noticed a fantastic side-effect! I no longer have any varicose vein pain. I've been able to stop taking the all the homeopathics and various herbals for varicose veins and simply use Ascorbyl Palmitate. Worked really fast as well.... I don't know if it would have the same effect for others but its inexpensive enough to be worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product and price

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Both myself and my dog use the Now Pancreatin capsules. Works great. My dog needs a very small amount and has helped with his gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lecithin

Posted on May 03, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was told lecithin is good for preventing gall-stones and so I began incorporating it into my diet. I have no complaints about taste or texture of Life Extension brand but it's not gmo-free so will not order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't have asthma...

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but I've had swollen tonsils and sore throat for years. I took phytocort as a last ditch attempt against a cold I felt I was getting. I didn't catch the cold and felt so good that i stayed on them. Several weeks later it dawned on me that my tonsils are fine - totally fine, no drainage or anything, and no sore throat. I am gluten-intolerant and very strict with my diet but it seems my body reacts to any type of grain and often to other foods almost as if they do contain gluten. I've struggled with this for some years and its always worse when I'm tired or run down. I can only guess that phytoCort in some ways balances my body, whether its the immune system or simply the gut lining, so that its not so reactive. Either way its the best I've felt in some years and I intend to stay on Phytocort. One small note which may or may be important to anyone out there struggling with a similar issue., I found the effect of phytocort was intensified (for me) when combined with a gluten-enzyme digestive and real vitamin c. I've taken it with and without and it definitely intensifies the benefit by combining it with the above. best

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

working very well for me...

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...read thru other customer comments first before buying. seems some people have a problem with the recommended dosage so I started at 1/4 capsule and worked my way up to an appropriate dose for me. Has been very helpful for me but I have needed far less then the recommended dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think maybe there is something to what they say about combining cucurmin with cayenne because this brand does seem to help the most (my experience anyway) with leg/back pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods C

Posted on May 03, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleased with this product. Have used Ester-C in the past but find this to be just as effective and much less expensive. Thanks IHerbs!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great for stomach upset and nausea...

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use this daily but also if I'm feeling sick to my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vit C

Posted on Dec 05, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Normally use Madre Labs brand C which is good but I like to alternate with this one which seems just as fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really like this hair cream. moisturizes without making your hair limp and color is brightened as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Jul 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am highly gluten intolerant and very careful with my diet however accidents happen and I usually get very sick when they do. I've had to use 2 to 4 capsules of the gluten digest at a time but they did remove the worst of the symptoms and pretty quick too. I would never rely on them to cheat! but its nice to have this if you are feeling miserable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taurine

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm also using this for my cat's food. I've used capsules before but this is a great product as it contains no added ingrediants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 224 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives