July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2550937

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIL993 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 109-120 of 224 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

Very pleased

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Contains no common allergens or GMOs, is high potency at a terrific price. Very pleased with results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Mt. Capra!

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this and am addicted. Makes me feel great. Their protein powder is fabulous as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy barley cats

Posted on May 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on all my cats food, especially wet, and they love it especially in the winter when they can't get access to fresh grass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleased with Mt.Capra Goat-Milk Protein

Posted on Nov 30, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product! Very lite and mild tasting but easy to digest and gives me great energy. It is very palatable and is less expensive then other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great results

Posted on Dec 11, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in addition to my regular probiotics. I find it a great way to bypass colds and flu's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my animals. Have used more expensive brands in the past but Jarrow formulas works as well or better. Plus it has no added ingredients which help when you're trying to eliminate all possible sources of allergies. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bought them for my dad....

Posted on Sep 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and he swears by them. Very pleased that they're working for him!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Oct 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Can't live without them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

symbiotics colostrum...

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

excellent colostrum - use it for myself and my animals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gr8

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works great and is very reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Normally use the Natural Factors brand which work pretty good but like these better. Thanks Iherbs

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works good......

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

works as good as any I've tried but tastes a wee bit harsh to my taste buds....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 109-120 of 224 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives