Reviewer2550937

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIL993 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 109-120 of 224 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

First time using

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Product was comparable to other brands I've used only quite a bit easier clean up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've used lozenges before but these work the best - and they taste absolutely yummy! I wish I could find candies that tasted this good. One tip I was given that works with melatonin that I will pass along: when/if your melatonin doesn't seem to be working anymore then you're using too much. Cut it back to 1/2 the amount or even 1/4 the amount and you'll have better results with less. Worked for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great...

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

easy to take and works great...better, for me, then taking tablets or pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes good

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Can't give this a fair review as I took it to avoid getting sick (and I haven't) but I don't know how well I'd of been without it. Still, it tastes good and I'm going to keep a bottle handy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't buy this for myself as I hate the taste of stevia. But I tasted it and its so good that I'm a convert. Best stevia on the market....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have several different calciums that I use but this on is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't taste so good to my taste-buds but it works terrific!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

really like this brand of b's. works great for me and no uneasy stomach...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acidophilus

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love 'em. Work terrific for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

skin ointment

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

better then always using the antibiotic cremes- save them for when you really need them. meantime, this is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't use this alone, I combine it with a multi mineral/calcium, and it works well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great ands it leaves the skin super soft and moisturized all day. Will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 109-120 of 224 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives