July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2550937

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIL993 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 224 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Fantastic!

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Super face creme and terrific price for what you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

3rd bottle of hgh

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know the hgh spray works to support my hormones. I'm a 50 yr woman and still no sign of menopause so I do believe this is part of why.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good...

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using these for a while with very good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good value....

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...I have been taking this for about two weeks - can't say i've noticed anything but I give 1 tiny drop to each cat (muscle tested FIRST!!) and they are crazy over it. will continue to use for several months to see if it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Give to my cats and dogs....

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I muscle test to find right dosage as I find most products recommend WAY too high a dosage for cats. I give about 1/16 of serving every other day to my cats and they are doing very well on it. It really helps with those hot summer day complaints that cats sometimes get. Works great for my dog as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absorbs easily, not greasy, lasts a long time. The wrinkles stay no matter what.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this brand....

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works great for cramps

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic stuff!

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works for my varicose veins and my mom's hemorrhoids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this mixture!

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

both me and my cats use the Amazing Grass with gusto. it is a little more coarse if you are used to the fine grind but i enjoy it and it tastes great. seems very high quality and this is my second container. plan to continue using. thanks Iherbs for great prices on products and shipping to Canada.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really seems to work...

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...notice a mild effect but I definitely feel better while using the Adrenal Support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

creme henna

Posted on May 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

1st time user of the cream henna's - I got distracted and left it on too long so although it turned out much darker then I expected I can't really complain... Other then that it was super easy, covered what little grey I have, and left my hair soft. I'm a long time powdered henna user so I'm used to a bit of mess and enjoyed how easy the cream is. As I get more grey I would probably lean more to the cream henna but I kind of think the colors are nicer with the powders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liver cleanse

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't say I've really noticed anything other then a more steady energy--and perhaps a bit more energy. I can't give a fair review I had the mother-of-all-colds while doing the cleanse...perhaps that was all part of cleanse. Will use this product again....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 224 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives