Reviewer2551095

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOK478 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

For LCHF fans

Posted on May 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In my opinion this is a better choice for butter! Since starting to use clarified butter, I haven't bought common butter once.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Somewhat hard

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm happy to have eco facial sponges, but unfortunately on my very thin skin, they feel too hard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super burst

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you need a real burst for your day, this is it! It makes you quickly awake, when taken in the morning. Tastes good, fresh, and it melts quickly in your mouth if taken without blending in water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Painless relief

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Earlier I used an expensive product that helped but also caused some pain in my eyes. Similasan is a painless aid and what's important: it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A queen masque

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a lovely product to be used once in a while. I'm most happy with it and look forward to my next time taking care of my face!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Useful!

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A very handy product to have near you, always. If you like cocoa butter, you can use it on lips or hands. A good point is also the price: it's unexpensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super product for delicate skin

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been looking long for a product like this and finally found this one, which is just what I needed for my delicate skin. The only negative thing is the small size of the tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whatever makes you sight better!

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product with my husband for too short a time to tell if it really works, but here's hoping! We will continue a couple of months to be able to feel the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives