Reviewer2551185

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAW870 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Gr8 4 Energy & Fat Loss

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A lot of energy can't wait to hit the gym. Can really feel the product working making you sweat and move quicker and longer throughout my workouts. Within first 3 weeks have lost 3kg. Not bad considering! Will Stay On This Product! A True Keeper!!! A Must Have If Wanting To Shred The Fat.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gr8 For Muscle Relaxation, And take 1 tablet a few hours before sleep The best sleep ever, before taking this I got a lot of muscle twitches in my sleep, now my muscles are relaxed than ever. High and easy to absorb by the body, Easy to digest not like Mag Oxide, Highly Recommend!!! Will Continue to Use...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Compares to Caltrate

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Gr8 Value Half the price of what we pay here in our home town. Added bonus with a high rate of Vitamin D, Will Come Back For More! And As always only 7 days from the States to my door step, IHERB No one can beat them in professional Service. Well Done Iherb Staff and Crew. Keep up the gr8 Work. "I'll be Back"!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Supp That Fulfills Many Dreams...

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Gr8 for the gym, recovery and for private matters only!!! A supp One cant Live without!!! I recommend Plenty of Water and take a few weeks off after 8 week Cycle. Increased Libido, Strength, Aggression 2 The Gym. Highly Recommend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top Shelf Stuff

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Gr8 Quality Product Will Buy Again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HELPS WITH RECOVERY

Posted on Oct 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

With a superior ratio of 8:1:1 Luecine Can Not be beaten. Helps recover from heavy workouts, also has Electrolytes as well more of a bonus. Will always use Modern Will buy again and have been using it for 3 years now nothing more superior when coming to recovery and beating the Delay Onset of Muscles (DOMS) 10/10

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CREAPURE TOP NOTCH

Posted on Oct 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Highest Possible Grade of Quality of Creatine = CREAPURE!!! Had Blood Test to prove it. It Works Recommend Buy Again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Real Blood Flow

Posted on Dec 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Take 1 tablet morning and avo and can sort of tell working muscles feel a little more blood flow and less tight due to more blood available

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CREAPURE HIGH GRADE TOP NOTCH

Posted on Oct 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Highest Possible Grade of Quality of Creatine = CREAPURE!!! Had Blood Test to prove it. It Works Recommend Buy Again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Real Vitamin D

Posted on Dec 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

All Good High Potency Works

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives