Reviewer2551336

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIV021 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Preferred formula

Posted on May 21, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking melatonin for years - I prefer this formula to all I have used so far (and that's a lot!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mix with Sonne 9-the BEST!

Posted on Sep 22, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

20 yrs. ago my MD told me about this: Use together with Sonne 9 every AM for 1 week (at least 1x/year) Shake up in something disposable. Drink first thing in AM. Nothing else for 1/2 hr. (then vitamins). It is the absolute BEST cleanse on the market - the BEST!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best for bruising

Posted on Jul 19, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used another arnica product and it cannot compare to Bumps 'n Bruises for bruise prevention. I used it every 4 hrs. the day before and every 20 minutes prior to and after a Restylane treatment until the bottle was empty. My face did not have a mark anywhere - this never happened before I discovered this product. It's the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Telomeres

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this supplement based on anti-aging research which indicates that L-Carnosine may help help supporting cellular rejuvenation by keeping telomeres from breaking. L-Carnosine is also a wonderful anti-oxidant. NOW is the brand to buy - the "other" 500mg supplement is waaay overpriced - same stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Sep 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My practitioner suggested this product - a great source of resveratrol and other antioxidants. Because the product is thick, I have my own bottle. Shake well and drink 1oz. with Vit. C and Yew every AM straight from the bottle (pouring is not easy) at least 10 minutes before coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very, very good

Posted on Sep 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking 2x/daily to help lower levels of bad estrogen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Sep 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the combination of this product - good for hair, skin. Take one 2x/daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Sep 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Went to this form of CoQ10 as Ubiquinol is reportedly better assimilated. You cannot beat the pricing of this product anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product...

Posted on Aug 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smaller softgels. After trial and error now taking 3/day. I like it for noticeably reducing joint inflammation in my hands. Quite amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent formula

Posted on May 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like this formula because it is full spectrum Vitamin B., 100 mg./capsule and capsule form which I prefer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives