Reviewer2552628

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUG402 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

nicely scented moisturizer

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturizes well, smells very nice, very floral. I find that the scent becomes less intense and more pleasant after it's on your skin for a little while, so don't be frightened when you first open the bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Apr 28, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'd never used jojoba oil before but it's great! It moisturizes my skin really well without being greasy. It also works well as an extra conditioner, although I recommend putting it in your shampoo rather than your conditioner, as it made my dark blonde hair look a bit oily. I will continue to buy this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Mar 17, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this- it's subtle but gives you just a hint of colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a fan of these lip balms. I bought 3 different shades and like them all. Nice colour without being opaque and yucky-tasting like regular lipstick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice shampoo

Posted on Aug 07, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

I like this shampoo- I'm not sure why people have problems getting suds- maybe they have hard water? I find that it makes very nice, foamy suds and it smells nice and highlights my hair. I didn't find it drastic, just nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Apr 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be working well, doesn't upset my stomach. Good price and the bottle is actually full (instead of having a few tablets and a pile of cotton)!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff!

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for a while now and I wouldn't want to go back to any other brand. It's slippery enough to help your razor slide easily, you only need a little and the peppermint is cooling and soothing quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good sunscreen

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Alba sunscreens are really nice because they work, they're unscented and non-irritating and don't have a lot of nasty chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo!

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this (along with the conditioner)hoping it would help cut down on the number of breakouts I was getting on my forehead and the sides of my face where my hair touched my skin. Not only have the breakouts been decreasing, but the annoying, itchy, tickly feeling around my nose has gone away. Great for those with chemical sensitivities! I'm going fragrance-free from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very gentle cleanser

Posted on May 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really nice, mild cleanser with a very gentle, pleasant scent. It doesn't seem to bother my daughter's sensitive skin and the scent doesn't hang around past bath time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Mar 17, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this- it's gentle and fragrance free. Works well on my sensitive skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really nice lip balm. It gives you a bit of colour without being overwhelming like a lipstick (lipstick has never worked on me).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives