Reviewer2552744

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEY944 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Andrographis

Posted on Dec 29, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just tried it and it seemed to help kick my virus (the kind that won't go away).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD

Posted on Aug 21, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this and another hgh spray supplement to see if it would help my energy levels and sleep quality. I didn't notice much difference using the other brand (except maybe a little grouchiness), but this one seems to give me added energy and I sleep better (and my libido is better). I haven't used it daily and on the day's I remember to use it I only take it once and it still helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yumm!!

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken greens for years, so I can't say I feel any different taking this one. I feel just as good as with the others though. The thing I love about this is that the flavor is MUCH easier to take! I actually mixed a container of this with some other greens that tasted exceptionally bad and it actually tastes quite good now. So, if you have some green powder that you can't gag down, you may be able to salvage it by mixing it with this. I will keep buying this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDERFUL!

Posted on Sep 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My entire family loves this flavor. It really is delicious and lemony. It's not too tart and it is a nice pick me up in the afternoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Sep 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these bars! The peanut butter cookie flavor is one of my favorites! It's not too sweet, but just enough to satisfy my cravings. These also help stave off hunger when I'm not able to eat right away. A nice pick me up during the afternoon too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always good

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for a couple years now and I think it does help me to sleep. I noticed the biggest difference when I first started taking it. I only take about 1 tsp (or less) once in the evening and it is enough for me. I like the raspberry lemon flavor the best. If you have any intestinal troubles, this helps keep you regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Emergen-C

Posted on Dec 29, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. I've used it for years and it tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Emergen-C

Posted on Dec 29, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product. I've been using it for years and Love it! Tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUMMMMM!

Posted on Sep 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My picky kids actually like this calcium. It's nice that I don't have to fight them to take it every day. It also contains magnesium which helps our bodies utilize the calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure what to think about this one because I'm healthy. I haven't had a chance to really test it yet, but I can tell you it tastes horrible! If that's any indication it must work great! I have had intermittent itchy, scaly spots on my skin and I added this to the bathwater and it seemed to help. I have a high end face serum with dragons blood in it and that has made a marked difference in my skin! My face looks brighter and younger!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Sep 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was excited to try this flavor because I really like some of the others, but it was just OK. I probably won't buy this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GAG!

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken greens forever and don't expect them to taste great, but this one made me gag! It reminds me of the smell of silage on a cattle farm. I also noticed that I feel very gassy and bloated since I started taking this particular brand of greens. I haven't noticed any benefits from taking it either. I'll give it a few more days to see if I "adjust" to it, but I won't buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives